© LantbruksNet Sverige AB

Vindkraft
Företagsnamn Märke/Modell Telefon Fax E-post
Arise Windpower 035-202 09 00 035-22 78 00 info@arisewindpower.se
Awimex International ABAerogen 0414-160 50 0414-165 55 info@awimex.se
Bohus Energi AB 0525-335 96 0525-339 49  
Brekke & Strand Akustik ABLjudmätningar 0725-17 42 01  jimmy@brekkestrand.se
Bullarens EnergiteknikVertikala vindkraftverk 073-654 50 84  info@betek.se
Drivsystem ABUnderhåll 070-827 73 00 011-26 53 50 info@drivsystem.se
DWC International Sales ApS anemometer, vindfane +45 403 764 65 +45 989 517 82 sales@dwc-el.dk
ecWindGårdsverk 45 kW 070-913 25 25  thomas.nordstrom@ecwind.se
Elmo Nordic ABÄven projektering 0456-190 60  info@elmonordic.se
Enercon GmbH800 kW – 4200 kW 040-14 35 80 040-22 24 20 scandinavia@enercon.de
Eolus Vind AB Projektering 010-199 88 25 0451-491 40 info@eolusvind.com
EWP Windtower Production ABEnercon 040-10 76 00 040-10 76 49 info@enercon.nu
EWT BVDirektdrivna medelstora 08-500 023 10  infonordics@ewtdirectwind.com
Flux Field Engines Scandinavia ABMeglev 1 kW-20 kW 08-651 50 54  info@ffesab.eu
Forsbergs IngenjörsbyråBeräkning av vindenergi, energiproduktion 019-17 92 70 019-17 92 70 info@fobeing.se
Fr Ramström Vind ABProjektering 08-501 037 01  lars.hedberg@ramstrom.se
GiroVind Energi ABProjektör 073--261 38 88  info@girovind.se
Gothia Vind ABProjektering 031-336 65 90 031-336 69 10 info@gothiavind.se
Green-Ener-Tech ApsVestas, Micon m fl begagnade +45 404 477 01 +45 989 307 17 cs@green-ener-tech.dk
Greenextreme 031-788 16 60  info@greenextreme.se
Grontmij ABVindkraftkonsulter 010-480 00 00  vindkraft@grontmij.se
Hannevind AB5,5 - 45 kW 070-520 23 96  info@hannevind.com
HS Kraft AB 040-16 42 26  info@hskraft.se
Hybrid Energy ABSmåskalig 031-313 42 40  info@hybridenergy.eu
JBA Vind bygglov, vindberäkning, konsulttjänst 019-17 92 70 019-17 92 70 info@jbavind.se
Kraftö ABProjektering 08-505 354 40  info@krafto.se
Liten Vindkraft AB6 kW - 50 kW CE märkta 0415-400 14  info@litenvindkraft.se
Myrén & Co AB 031-748 18 60 031-748 18 70 myren@myren.com
Ninac EnergiXzeres skystream, Xzeres 442SR 010-330 02 10 031-725 76 51 niklas.rosen@ninac.se
NordanVind vindkraft ABVindkraftsprojektering 0611-640 90  kontakt@nordanvind.eu
Nordex Sverige ABN90 2,5 MW, N100 2,5 MW, N117 2,4 MW 018-18 59 00 018-18 59 27 mfjlede@nordex-online.com
O2 08-559 310 00 0485-481 80 info@o2.se
PitchWind Systems ABPitchWind 0302-519 10 0302-519 11  
Quest ABStyrsystem 031-51 00 10 031-744 08 01  
RES Skandinavien ABEnergipartner 063-14 08 80 063-10 26 00 info@resskandinavien.se
Scanergy ABProjektering 031-769 10 51  ms@scanergy.se
Siemens AB 08-728 10 00 08-728 11 28 info.se@siemens.com
Skellefteå Kraft AB 0910-77 25 00 0910-77 28 78 info@skekraft.se
Smålands Miljöenergi AB 070-628 01 93   
Statkraft 070-477 42 34  sfe@statkraft.com
Stena Renewable Energy 031-774 35 88 031-774 35 75 helena.bergsten@stena.com
SunWind Energi AB 08-742 01 70 08-798 92 20 mail@sunwind.se
Sunwind Gylling ABSW, Airbreeze 0383-199 22 0383-199 24 mail@sunwind.se
Suzlon Wind Energy A/S +45 894 389 43   
Svensk Vindkraft 08-677 28 90 08-677 25 06 info@svenskvindkraft.se
Svevind ABProjekterar 090-12 07 93 090-12 07 49  
Triventus ABProjektering 010-454 06 00  info@triventus.com
Vattenfall Power ConsultantVindkraftkonsult 08-739 76 34 08-739 62 60 vindkraftskonsult@vattenfall.com
Vertical Wind AB 018-18 06 00 018-18 06 01  
Vestas Northern Europe ABVestas 040-37 67 00 040-37 67 20 vestas-sverige@vestas.com
Vindbruk Halland AB 0340-921 00  info@vindbrukhalland.se
Vindkraft, ABProjekterar 0410-33 50 90 0410-33 45 60  
Vindtech2,5-25 kW 035-10 57 37 035-22 02 76 info@vindteck.se
Vindtek Norr ABVindmätning 0910-368 55 0910-368 55 info@vindtek.se
VTEK Energy ABLT/Gusto 0,5-15 kW +358 457 005 40 86  info@vtek.ax
Wekla ABWekla 031-788 49 00  info@wekla.com
Windforce 070-483 34 07  info@windforce.se
Windon AB2 - 20 kW 0144-30 11 10  info@windon.se
wpd Scandinavia ABProjektering 08-501 091 50 08-501 091 90 info@wpd.se
YTA Vind KBBeg. vindkraftverk 070-728 20 48 018-24 17 88 yngve@ytavind.se
Östra Ljungby Vindkraft ABWinEn 5,5-45 kW 0435-210 81  vindkraft@kdab.info


© LantbruksNet Sverige AB
redaktion@lantbruksnet.se • Tel 0581-155 50 • Fax 0581-144 00