© LantbruksNet Sverige AB

Villor
Företagsnamn Märke/Modell Telefon Fax E-post
A-hus AB 0300-56 88 00 0300-56 88 90 info@a-hus.se
Anebyhus AB ,kundanpassade 0380-470 00 0380-404 65 hem@anebyhus.se
Arkos International AB 0241-79 33 30 0241-79 33 31  
Arvidhus AB 0325-344 40 0325-344 41 info@arvidhus.se
Arvika Modul & Bygg ABByggsatser 073-182 60 95 0570-212 37 kontakt@ambab.se
Birkahus ABKundanpassade stenhus, 6-8 veckors leverans 08-592 509 89  info@birkahus.se
Borohus AB 0325-186 20 0325-340 02 info@borohus.se
Bra Hus från Hedlunds AB 0258-312 00 0258-312 01 brahus@hedlunds.se
Bröderna HalvarssonTimringsarbeten 070-369 71 11  info@brodernahalvarsson.se
Classic Hus 031-28 22 90 031-28 22 94  
Dala-Hus / Huskomponenter Linghed ABDala-Hus 0246-32 22 00 0246-224 75 info@dala-hus.se
Det Unika StenhusetFlexibla stenhus med bl a vinterträdgård 031-338 18 00  info@unikastenhus.se
Eco Ready Hus ABPassivhus 072-267 63 39  office@ecoreadyhus.se
EK Villan ABPrefabricrerade trähus 0512-462 26   
Ekeforshus ,trähus, kundanpassade 0474-488 80 0474-714 50 info@ekeforshus.se
Ekohus ABTrä, puts 018-12 41 60 018-12 41 65  
Eksjöhus AB 0381-383 30 0381-169 66 info@eksjohus.se
Elithus i Stockholm ABArkitektritade hus i lösvirke 070-979 77 97 08-740 68 88 misha@elisthus.se
Emil Villa & Element ABByggsatser 0431-41 21 20 0431-41 21 98 info@emilvilla.se
Etikhus ABEtikhus 0340-67 70 70 0340-62 54 40 ulf@etikhus.se
FaluhusEnergisnåla 0243-21 72 00  info@faluhus.com
Fastwood Timmerhus 073-035 19 64  Micke@fastwoodtimber.se
Finnmarkens TimmerhusRundtimmer 0250-375 36  info@finnmarkenstimmerhus.se
Finska Timmerhus 073-087 08 47  lind@finskatimmerhus.se
Fiskarhedenvillan AB 0243-79 42 42 0243-877 91  
Floods TrähusLösvirkeshus 018-38 73 00  info@floodstra.com
Forsgrens TimmerhusTimmerhus 0243-21 72 00 0243-21 72 30 info@svenskahusgruppen.se
Föreningen Svenska TimmerhusTimmerhus 0247-79 74 65 0247-79 74 65 info@svenskatimmerhus.com
Gaztro AB 0911-21 11 15 0911-151 11 info@hasseltornet.se
Gripsholmshus ABHerrgårdar 0431-36 26 60  info@gripsholmshus.se
Götenehus AB 0511-34 56 00 0511-34 56 90 info@gotenehus.se
H+H Sverige ABLättbetong 040-55 23 23  kundservice@HplusH.se
Haaks Stenhus 0431-44 38 80 0431-151 85 info@haaksstenhus.com
Hedehus ABTimmerhus 0684-103 00 0684-653 00 hedehus@telia.com
Hem1 0455-101 38 0455-101 39  
HjältevadshusSmartstart 0381-239 00 0381-230 40 hjaltevadshus@hjaltevadshus.se
HM-hus AB 031-58 00 95 031-52 25 30 info@hm-hus.se
Holebergs HyvleriTimmerhus 073-431 38 60  ake.stalberg@holeberg.se
HonkatalotTimmerhus 0733-44 81 79 031-57 42 45  
Hälsingestugor, ABKnuttimmer 0278-65 06 15 0278-351 21 info@halsingestugor.se
Idéhuset i Stockholm ABBaltic Woodhouse 8 tums timmerhus 08-712 20 77  melin.tomas@bredband.net
Jan Blomdahls TimmerhusTimmerhus 0653-151 46   
Jörnträhus 0916-107 00 0916-109 55 info@jorntra.se
Karlson HusIndustrier AB 0474-555 00 0474-109 85 info@karlsonhus.com
Kiwiline Houses 070-760 63 40  info@kiwilinehouses.com
Kungshus ,trähus i klassisk stil 0474-488 80 0474-714 50 info@ekeforshus.se
Kärnhus 0140-535 62 0140-169 79 karnhus@telia.com
Lappli-Hus AB 070-562 36 03  eurolink@tele2.se
Larsson Hus AB 0280-340 00 0280-340 12 info@larssonhus.se
Lima Timmerhus Bygg ABLima Värmetimmerhus 0280-324 50 0280-322 42 info@limatimmerhus.se
Lind Timmerhus Promotion ABHonkamajat timmerhus 073-087 08 47  lind@guldstaden.com
Lindalens Trä & Timmerhus ABTimmerhus 0122-431 85 0122-431 77  
Linden Villan 0372-124 60 0372-148 38 kontakt@lindenvillan.com
Ljusnehus 070-36 46 130  info@ljusnehus.se
LundqvistvillanHusbyggsatser i storblock 0911-24 10 29 0911-24 10 29 jens@lundqvisttravaru.se
Lövsta Trähus AB 0390-310 55 0390-311 36 info@lovsta-trahus.se
MammutHusTimmerhus 019-57 01 30  sakari.lehtola@mammuthus.se
Mellby Hus AB 0322-418 00  info@mellbyhus.se
Mitsemhus 08-660 04 00 08-662 89 30 info@mitsemhus.se
Mjöbäcks Entreprenad ABMjöbäcksVillan 0325-61 81 00 0325-61 81 80 info@mjobacksentreprenad.se
Modern Living AB 08-410 513 00  info@modernliving.se
Movehome 0383-208 00  info@movehome.se
Moviance AB 08-650 07 70  info@moviance.com
MyDreamHouse AB 08-622 56 45  info@mydreamhouse.se
Myresjöhus AB 0383-960 00 0383-914 40 kontakt@myresjohus.se
Mårtsbo TimmerhusKnuttimrade hus 070-741 82 00  lars@martsbotimmerhus.se
Mälarvillan AB 021-470 56 00  info@malarvillan.se
Nordhus ABModerna hus i monteringsfärdiga block. 0660-190 90  info@nordhus.nu
Nordiska Kvalitetshus ABTrähus 08-731 73 05 08-765 22 07 info@nordiskakvalitetshus.se
NOVAB, Norra Vadsbo Bygg AB 0506-160 95 0506-162 50 info@novab.se
Näshultastugor AB1-planshus, 1½-planshus, kundanpassade, trähus 016-820 27 016-821 23 anders-nordin@telia.com
NässjöHus AB 0380-701 99 0380-701 93  
Ollas Timmerstugor 0248-36 60 00 0248-120 33 info@ollas.se
Onsalavillan Hus AB 0300-191 40 0300-128 42 info@onsalavillan-hus.se
Ottsjöns Snickeri AB 0645-600 16 0645-600 92 info@osabhus.se
Pinc ABPinc House 08-452 28 00 08-452 28 01 info@pinchouse.se
Plusshus AB 0910-71 44 30 0910-71 44 31  
Rejnäsvillan / Solma AB 031-88 22 30 031-88 63 15 info@rejnas.com
Rexstugan 023-503 79  info@rexstugan.com
Rörvikshus Sweden AB 0382-212 80 0382-214 45 info@rorvikshus.se
Salstershus ABArkitektritade lågenergihus 0141-430 06 0141-439 10 info@salstershus.se
Skidsta Hus AB 0613-72 04 60 0613-100 94 info@skidstahus.se
Skövdevillan 073-271 77 17  info@skovdevillan.se
Småa ABHantverksbyggda bostäder, självbyggeri 08-586 303 00 08-586 303 99 post@smaa.se
Smålandshus i Vetlanda AB 0383-46 43 40  info@smalandshus.se
SmålandsVillan AB 010-434 18 08  info@smalandsvillan.se
SommarnöjenSkräddarsydda 08-410 715 00  info@sommarnojen.se
Stenhus Design ABArkitektritade stenhus 019-26 34 30 019-16 66 61 info@stenhusdesign.se
Svenska Allmogehus KBKundanpassade byggsatser i storblock 0522-64 45 02 0522-64 45 05 ove@allmogehus.se
Sverige Villan - Sverige Stugan ABArkitektritade miljöhus 08-724 85 81   
Sveriges ArkitekterArkitekttjänster 08-505 577 00 08-577 05 kansli@arkitekt.se
Sävsjö Trähus AB 0382-616 60 0382-614 07 hus@savsjotrahus.se
Teri-Hus, AB +358 207 680 438 +358 207 680 206 info@teritalot.fi
Timmerhus SiljanTimmerhus 0247-409 05 0247-405 21 info@loghouse-siljan.com
Timmerstugan 0653-213 61 0653-213 61 kjell@timmerstugan.se
Uniqhus 020-31 03 10  info@uniqhus.se
Vallsjöhus AB 0382-500 00  info@vallsjohus.se
VariantHus ABTrähustillverkare 0474-500 50 0474-500 25 kontakt@varianthus.se
Vikingshill Management AB 073-663 65 87 08-747 96 29 sven@vikingshill.com
Villa Varm AB lågenergihus 0911-20 20 00 0911-20 20 62 info@villavarm.se
VimmerbyHusKundanpassade 0492-757 66 0492-757 74 info@vimmerbyhus.se
Vinnersjö Timmerhus ABSvenska timmerhus 0291-700 96  Info@vinnersjotimmerhus.se
Vittjärvshus AB 0921-664 60 0921-640 40 fabrik@vittjarvshus.se
VårgårdaHus AB 0322-65 04 50 0322-65 04 51  
Värsås Villan ABKundanpassade trähus 0511-34 56 00  info@varsasvillan.se
VästkustStugan AB 0325-186 00 0325-340 02 info@vastkuststugan.se
Wagenius Bygg Timmerhus ABTimmerhus 070-345 43 73  info@wageniusbygg.com
Willa Nordic 0382-206 50 0382-200 24 info@willanordic.se
X-house JL Bygg ABMassiva trähus 0691-307 00  info@xhouse.nu
Åsbo Hus ABByggsatser 0435-502 60 0435-514 44 mail@asbohus.se
Åtvidabergs Hus och TakvångingarTakvåningar 0120-249 65 0120-249 67 info@atvidabergs.com
Åtvidabergshus ABÄven takvåningar 0120-148 30 0120-297 67 info@atvidabergshus.se
Älvsbyhus 0929-162 00 0929-162 99 info@alvsbyhus.se
Öckerö MureriStenhus 070-606 17 67  info@ockeromureri.se
Östanbäck Timmerhus AB 0621-77 58 00 0621-77 58 05 info@otabtimmerhus.se
Östgötahus 070-273 05 03  epost@ostgotahus.se


© LantbruksNet Sverige AB
redaktion@lantbruksnet.se • Tel 0581-155 50 • Fax 0581-144 00