© LantbruksNet Sverige AB

Foder
Företagsnamn Märke/Modell Telefon Fax E-post
AarhusKarlshamnFoderråvaror, Expro, Akofeed 0454-829 50 0454-829 66 info@aak.com
AB Hanson & MöhringFodersalt, slicksten 031-309 25 00  info@salinity.se
Akzo Nobel Salt ABFodersalt, slicksten 031-65 30 00 031-65 30 90 salt.sweden@akzonobelsalt.com
Biofoder i Skaraborg AB 0510-868 60 0510-504 70  
Dalviks Kvarn AB, svin fjäderfä, struts 0243-784 00 0243-611 29 info@dalvikskvarn.se
Finska Foder AB 010-402 20 21   
Foder & Spannmål ABSvin, nöt 0418-701 30 0418-701 80 kontakt@fodersapnnmal.se
Foder Direkt Sverige ABVitaMix, VitaMilk 018-30 16 20  per@foderdirekt.se
Fodercentralen i HolmsundEdelfoder 090-242 40 090-411 86 info@fodercentralen.se
Fodermix ABSvin 0512-620 52 0512-620 82 info@fodermix.se
Johan Hansson, ABEdel 018-66 05 00 018-66 05 10 kontakt@johanhansson.se
Jordbrons Lilla LantgårdEngros, Meldgaard, fjäderfä, gnagare 0520-334 56   
Kalmarsands Oljefabrik ABLinfrökaka 0171-550 60   
KLF, Kristianstadsortens Lagerhusf.KLF 044-28 52 00 044-28 52 01 info@klf.nu
Kruuse Svenska ABReCovin 018-489 97 00  kruuse.svenska@kruuse.com
Kvarnbyfoder ABSvin, nöt, häst 046-25 30 70 046-25 03 71 info@kvarnbyfoder.se
Lantmännen LantbrukNötfor, Pigfor, Pullfor, Fårfor 010-556 56 00 08-618 90 12 info.lantbruk@lantmannen.com.
Nordic Sugar ABHP-massa, Melass, Betfor 040-53 70 00 040-43 21 90 betfiber.sugar.ab@danisco.com
Nordkalk AB 010-476 25 00  eva.feldt@nordkalk.com
Spannex ABEdel, Edel Hippos, Gain, Havens 0521-26 20 50 0521-26 50 51 info@spannex.se
Spannfod Agro AB 0521-59 80 40 0521-623 98 info@spannfodagro.se
StallMagasinet AB 0142-125 26  info@stallmagasinet.se
Svenska Foder AB 0510-828 00 0510-828 44 info@svenskafoder.se
Västia Plastindustri ABFörvaring 031-94 35 26  info@vastia.se


© LantbruksNet Sverige AB
redaktion@lantbruksnet.se • Tel 0581-155 50 • Fax 0581-144 00